Senior Officer-in-charge Administration Appointments at Training Command

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Nov 47 to 30 Jan 48Wing Commander Ramaswami Rajaram1573 GD(O)SOABangalore
Unknown to 01 Dec 55Wing Commander Syed Abbas Hussain1706 GD(P)SOABangalore
Unknown to Group Captain Dileep Kumar Sarkar1634 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Jun 61 to 11 Jun 62Group Captain Teja Singh Virk1621 GD(O)SOABangalore
Unknown to 01 Dec 63Group Captain John Ivor McKenzie1806 GD(P)SOABangalore
27 Dec 66 to 25 Jun 69Group Captain Agia Kar Singh Bakshi2013 A&SDSOABangalore
01 Aug 69 to 11 Jun 71Group Captain Shanti Swarup Enand1989 GD(O)SOABangalore
14 Jun 71 to 01 Jan 74Group Captain Arvind Sadashiv Kelkar3861 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Jan 74 to 01 Apr 74Group Captain Ronald Oscar Lakin4214 GD(N)SOABangalore
01 Apr 74 to 01 Nov 76Group Captain Ved Prakash Bhagra2113 GD(O)SOABangalore
01 Nov 76 to 11 Apr 79Air Commodore Rajagopal Sriramulu Naidu4090 GD(P)SOABangalore
12 Apr 79 to 31 Mar 80Air Commodore Madan Mohan Arora3864 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Apr 80 to 31 Dec 80Air Commodore Vidya Bhushan Vashist4584 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Jan 81 to 31 Dec 83Air Commodore Bharat Lal Verma4206 GD(N)SOABangalore
01 Jan 84 to 01 Jan 85Air Commodore Dalip Singh Sabherwal4756 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Jan 85 to 31 Aug 85Air Vice Marshal Suresh Chand4585 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Sep 85 to 28 Feb 88Air Vice Marshal Didar Singh Sabhikhi4393 GD(N)SOABangalore
01 Mar 88 to 28 Jun 88Air Marshal Didar Singh Sabhikhi4393 GD(N)SOABangalore
01 Aug 88 to 30 Nov 90Air Vice Marshal Peter Eric Gaynor5110 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Dec 90 to 31 Jul 93Air Vice Marshal Sharadchandra Naresh Deshpande5452 GD(N)SOABangalore
01 Aug 93 to 08 Jul 95Air Vice Marshal Subhash Madanmohan Hundiwala6351 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Aug 95 to 31 Jan 98Air Vice Marshal Srinivas Anand Bhaskar Naidu7230 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Feb 98 to 31 Aug 99Air Vice Marshal Arunachalam Saibaba9996 A&SDSOABangalore
01 Sep 99 to 31 Jul 01Air Vice Marshal Amalendra Nath Sen8395 GD(P)SOABangalore
01 Aug 01 to 31 Aug 02Air Vice Marshal Naiyer Iqbal Razzaqui9642 A&SDSOABangalore
16 Sep 02 to 31 Oct 03Air Vice Marshal Babu Ajit Kumar Shetty10110 GD(P)SOABangalore
03 Nov 03 to 03 Mar 06Air Vice Marshal Sadhashivan Radhakrishnan12408 GD(P)SOABangalore
04 Mar 06 to 30 Apr 07Air Vice Marshal Bidanda Chengapa Nanjappa13246 F(P)SOABangalore
05 May 07 to 22 Mar 09Air Vice Marshal Sapan Kumar Karmaker13379 F(P)SOABangalore
23 Mar 09 to 26 Jan 10Air Vice Marshal Satish Pal Singh13770 F(P)SOABangalore
27 Jan 10 to 30 Jun 11Air Vice Marshal Dinesh Mukundan13508 ADMSOABangalore
01 Jul 11 to 31 Jan 13Air Vice Marshal Mahesh Kumar Malik15743 ADMSOABangalore
01 Feb 13 to 31 Jan 14Air Vice Marshal Pradeep Ranjan Sinha16257 ADMSOABangalore
01 Feb 14 to 30 Sep 16Air Vice Marshal Sauri Kant Parhi16111 ADMSOABangalore
01 Oct 16 to 30 Apr 18Air Vice Marshal Nitin Shankar Vaidya17208 ADMSOABangalore
20 May 18 to 30 Jun 19Air Vice Marshal Vijay Pal Singh Rana17736 ADMSOABangalore
05 Jul 19 to 31 Jan 20Air Vice Marshal Jonnalagaddar Rajendra18150 ADMSOABangalore
01 Jun 20 to 01 Mar 22Air Vice Marshal Parminder Jeet Walia18876 ADMSOABangalore
01 Mar 22 to 31 May 23Air Vice Marshal Prabal Kanti Ghosh18324 ADMSOABangalore
01 Jun 23 to Air Vice Marshal Ramakuru Venkata Ramkishore20188 ADMSOABangalore

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.