Joint Training Team, NDA

Date Raised : 2007-04-01 Location : Khadakvasla

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Apr 07 to 06 Jan 08Wing Commander Sanjay Shridnar Vaze19217 F(P)OICKhadakvasla
07 Jan 08 to 20 Apr 08Wing Commander Anil Kumar Nair19234 ADMOICKhadakvasla
21 Apr 08 to 23 Jun 09Wing Commander Uday Kant Jha20568 F(N)OICKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.