Flight Commander Appointments at Air Force Training Team, NDA

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
30 Jun 81 to 31 Jul 84Squadron Leader Sudhir Christopher Chatterjee10582 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
07 Jun 00 to 18 May 02Squadron Leader Makarand Sharadrao Deshpande19193 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
19 May 02 to 15 Dec 04Squadron Leader Yella Yesu Prakasharao19908 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
16 Dec 04 to 09 Jun 05Wing Commander Yella Yesu Prakasharao19908 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
15 Jan 07 to 30 Apr 07Wing Commander Sanjay Shridnar Vaze19217 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
07 May 07 to 20 Jun 09Wing Commander Amarjeet Singh Dange19161 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
01 Jan 12 to 31 Jul 12Wing Commander Millind Malhar Kulkarni19957 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
01 Aug 12 to 09 Sep 12Wing Commander Adinath Bhupal Sunke21562 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla
15 May 15 to 14 Oct 15Wing Commander Rajat Nangia22692 F(P)Flt CdrKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.