74 Radio Maintenance Unit

Date Raised : 1980-03-01 Location : Jodhpur

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Mar 80 to 23 Aug 81Squadron Leader Darshan Singh Parmar8858 SIGSCOJodhpur
24 Aug 81 to 25 Nov 84Wing Commander Surja Kanta Mazumdar6401 AE(L)COJodhpur
26 Nov 84 to 09 Jun 86Wing Commander Nand Kumar Maharishi7628 AE(L)COJodhpur
10 Jun 86 to 11 Sep 88Wing Commander Debabrota De7914 AE(L)COJodhpur
12 Sep 88 to 19 May 91Wing Commander Shabda Prakash Tewari10691 AE(L)COJodhpur
20 May 91 to 12 Feb 95Wing Commander Ravindra Kumar Pathak12449 AE(L)COJodhpur
13 Feb 95 to 16 Nov 97Wing Commander Vinod Kumar Sobti13821 AE(L)COJodhpur
17 Nov 97 to 25 Jun 00Wing Commander Niranjan Swain15961 AE(L)COJodhpur
26 Jun 00 to 01 Sep 02Wing Commander Ram Lal Suthar16938 AE(L)COJodhpur
02 Sep 02 to 28 Jul 05Wing Commander Anil Sharma17640 AE(L)COJodhpur
05 Jan 09 to 04 Jul 10Wing Commander Sumesh Gilani19684 AE(L)COJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.