NCC Delhi C

Location : Delhi
NCC Gp. HQ Delhi 'C' was originally raised in 1965 and designated as NCC Gp. HQ Delhi 'D'. On re-organisation of the NCC in Delhi it was redesignated as NCC Gp HQ Delhi 'C'. It also has nine Unitss under its command

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jan 82 to 01 Jan 85Wing Commander Chandra Shekhar Misra5455 GD(N)Gp CdrDelhi
Unknown to 31 May 97Group Captain Yatindra Chauhan8696 GD(P)Gp CdrDelhi
01 Mar 03 to 31 Dec 03Group Captain Arun Kumar Dharamdas Sonpar13398 F(P)Gp CdrDelhi
Unknown to 01 Dec 04Group Captain Jasjit Singh Kler16225 F(P)Gp CdrDelhi
Unknown to Group Captain Shahrukh Shamshad16255 F(N)Gp CdrDelhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.