7 Tactical Air Center

Location : Jodhpur

Commanding Officers

01 Jun 69 - 15 Jan 71
Group Captain
Himmat Singh Ravubha Gohel
1705 F(P)

15 Jan 71 - 01 Dec 71
Group Captain
Madan Mohan Arora
3864 F(P)

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.