Flight Commander Appointments at No.5 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jan 57 to 28 Jan 60Squadron Leader Anthony Ignatius Kenneth Suares2773 F(P)Flt CdrAgra
Unknown to 01 Dec 61Squadron Leader Santosh Kumar Jain3575 F(P)Flt CdrAgra
Unknown to 01 Dec 62Squadron Leader Peter Maynard Wilson3590 F(P)Flt CdrAgra
Unknown to 01 Dec 80Squadron Leader Pawan Kumar8163 F(P)Flt CdrAgra

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.