Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.41 Squadron

10 Feb 10 -
Air Marshal
Vipin Indira Panabhan Nayar
16829 F(P)
Cmde Cmdt

31 Mar 15 -
Air Vice Marshal
Mulpuru Venkat Rama Rao
18115 F(P)
Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.