1 Delhi Air Sqn NCC

Location : Delhi
Reports to Delhi "C"

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Apr 59Squadron Leader Kottarathil Narayan Pillai Madhava Panicker3603 F(P)CODelhi
01 Jan 71 to Squadron Leader Krishna Bihari Singh5865 F(P)CODelhi
01 Jan 77 to 01 Jan 79Squadron Leader Vincent Taveira5679 F(P)CODelhi
Unknown to 01 Jan 86Wing Commander Jaspal Singh7737 F(P)CODelhi
31 Aug 92 to Wing Commander Kuldip Singh Rana12534 F(P)CODelhi
22 Sep 08 to 15 Aug 11Wing Commander Rahul Sekhre21261 F(P)CODelhi
16 Aug 11 to 05 Jan 14Wing Commander Bidyut Ghosh21865 F(P)CODelhi
06 Jan 14 to Wing Commander Jayapaul James22746 F(P)CODelhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.