Sainik School Balachadi

Date Raised : 1961-07-08 Location : Balachadi

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
23 Jul 76 to 08 Jul 77Wing Commander Ganesh Dutt Misra4371 EDNPrincipalBalachadi
23 May 86 to 03 Jul 92Group Captain Mohammad Anwar10290 EDNPrincipalBalachadi
05 Nov 01 to 24 Aug 03Wing Commander Vijay Kumar Kaushal16676 EDNPrincipalBalachadi
20 Oct 03 to 14 May 08Group Captain Balasubramanian Chandra Sekara Bharathi16673 EDNPrincipalBalachadi
15 May 08 to 28 Mar 09Group Captain Pawan Mullick16669 EDNPrincipalBalachadi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.