12 Base Repair Depot

Location : Najafgarh
Formed on 1 Oct 2004, Repair of all Electronic Warfare systems.
Unit previously existed as 17 SU

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Oct 04 to 07 Jun 06Group Captain Moti Lal Bhandari14585 AE(L)CONajafgarh
08 Jun 06 to 25 Jun 07Group Captain Milan Ramlalji Ahir15267 AE(L)CONajafgarh
26 Jun 07 to Group Captain Niranjan Swain15961 AE(L)CONajafgarh

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.