1 Orissa Air Sqn NCC

Location : Bhubaneswar
Behrampur Group

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 80Squadron Leader Ashok Amir Chand Dhawan7729 F(P)COBhubaneswar
Unknown to Wing Commander Mohammad Asrar Ismail21243 F(P)COBhubaneswar
Unknown to Wing Commander Bikash Kanungo22340 F(P)COBhubaneswar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.