Look up Name Initials? Picture?

6 LDMC Course

End Date : 30 Jun 76

Course Roster

Squadron Leader
K Kumar

4366 ADM
Wing Commander
Parduman Kumar Jain

4560 F(N)
Wing Commander
Ram Sharan Gambhir

4720 F(P)
Wing Commander
Mangatil Karakad Chandrasekhar

4736 F(P)
Wing Commander
Rajendra Kumar Dhawan

4789 F(P)
Wing Commander
Sukh Dev Mohan

5059 F(P)
Wing Commander
Ravindra Nath Bali

5197 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Venkatraman Shankar

5438 MED
Squadron Leader
Lakshmi Narsimba Ramnath

5740 ACCTS
Squadron Leader
Ashok Kumar Wireshwar Limaye

5810 ADM
Squadron Leader
Kumud Kishore Jain

5899 LGS
Squadron Leader
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.