Look up Name Initials? Picture?

58 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 18 End Date : 01 Dec 18

Course Roster

18291 F(P)
Air Commodore
Balakrishnan Manikantan

18324 ADM
Air Commodore
Prabal Kanti Ghosh

18521 AE(L)
Air Commodore
Gunmedi Sahed Phani Nandiswara Chowdary

18637 LGS
Air Commodore
Rajendra Kumar Rahvichandra Gandhi

18730 AE(M)
Air Commodore
Rajesh Narayan Medikeri

18787 F(P)
Air Commodore
Seethepalli Shrinivas

18811 F(P)
Air Commodore
Alok Sharma

19170 F(P)
Air Commodore
Rajesh Purohit

19532 F(P)
Air Commodore
Arun Malik

19538 F(P)
Air Commodore
Kirti Khajuria

19539 F(P)
Air Commodore
Debashish Vedajna

21797 MED
Group Captain
Ritam Bidwai
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.