Look up Name Initials? Picture?

57 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 17 End Date : 01 Dec 17

Course Roster

17882 ADM
Air Commodore
Krishnaswamy Anantharaman

17909 ACCTS
Air Commodore
Rakesh Kumar Khattri

18217 AE(L)
Air Commodore
Vivek Pillai

18280 F(P)
Air Commodore
Anurag Joshi

18558 F(P)
Air Commodore
Ashutosh Dixit

18649 LGS
Air Commodore
Manas Ranjan Mishra

18761 AE(M)
Air Commodore
Samir Vishwanathrao Borade

18781 F(P)
Air Commodore
Awadesh Kumar Bharti

18785 F(P)
Air Commodore
Ashutosh Lal

18806 F(P)
Air Commodore
Tejinder Singh

19153 F(P)
Air Commodore
Man Singh Awana

19520 F(P)
Air Commodore
Shivkumar Srinivasan
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.