Look up Name Initials? Picture?

51 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 11 End Date : 01 Dec 11

Course Roster

16111 ADM
Air Commodore
Sauri Kant Parhi

16319 AE(L)
Air Commodore
Brinder Kumar Sood

16418 F(N)
Air Commodore
Harinder Jeet Walia

16545 AE(M)
Air Commodore
Jitendra Kumar Singh

16557 F(P)
Air Commodore
Harjit Singh Arora

16789 F(P)
Air Commodore
Aravindra Singh Butola

16806 F(P)
Air Commodore
Amit Tiwari

16972 F(P)
Air Commodore
Amit Dev

17160 F(P)
Air Commodore
Anil Tiwari

17448 F(P)
Air Commodore
Gurcharan Singh Bedi

17791 LGS
Group Captain
Biju Paul

18430 MET
Group Captain
Sanjay Tyagi
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.