Look up Name Initials? Picture?

50 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 10 End Date : 01 Dec 10

Course Roster

15881 F(P)
Air Commodore
Chandrashekharan Hari Kumar

16037 F(P)
Group Captain
Anil Kumar Benipuri

16040 F(P)
Air Commodore
Sridharan Panicker Radha Krishnan Nair

16555 F(P)
Air Commodore
Sunil Jayant Nanodkar

16580 F(P)
Air Commodore
Navkaranjit Singh Dhillon

16592 F(P)
Air Commodore
Arjun Subramaniam

16772 F(P)
Air Commodore
Rajiv Dayal Mathur

16785 F(P)
Air Commodore
Rahul Anand Maslekar

17035 ADM
Group Captain
Mothlamnet Sabari Gireen Menon

17287 AE(L)
Group Captain
Anirban Bhattacharyya

17402 MED
Group Captain
Rakesh Kumar Ranyal

17645 AE(M)
Group Captain
Shashiker Choudhary
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.