Look up Name Initials? Picture?

49 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 09 End Date : 01 Dec 09

Course Roster

15211 F(P)
Group Captain
Anil Handa

15410 F(P)
Air Commodore
Arvind Verma

15577 F(N)
Air Commodore
Shrikant Sadashiv Deshpande

16204 F(P)
Air Commodore
Upkarjit Singh

16242 F(P)
Air Commodore
Devendra Singh Rawat

16422 ADM
Group Captain
Odunghat Eashwardas Mohan Menon

16460 ACCTS
Group Captain
Ashok Kumar Sharma

16571 F(P)
Air Commodore
Daljeet Singh Ahluwalia

16582 F(P)
Air Commodore
Rajeev Sachdeva

16748 AE(M)
Group Captain
Rajiv Gandotra

16750 AE(L)
Group Captain
Makarand Madhukarrao Dangre

18012 AE(L)
Group Captain
Sanjay Kant
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.