Look up Name Initials? Picture?

3 LDMC Course

End Date : 01 Dec 73

Course Roster

Wing Commander
Surinder Singh

3936 EDN
Wing Commander
Kuduvallya Hutcharao Jagannatha Rao

3976 EQPT
Wing Commander
Prem Nath Mehra

4188 EQPT
Wing Commander
Ruddrendra Kumar Ghose

4351 GD(P)
Wing Commander
Hitendra Nath Koul

4430 GD(P)
Wing Commander
Vallithodi Madhavan

4526 ENG
Wing Commander
Padala Madana Mohan Rao

4566 GD(N)
Wing Commander
Handattu Parameshwara Hande

4581 GD(P)
Wing Commander
Purushottam Laxmikant Purohit

5159 ELECT
Squadron Leader
Narendra Singh Bishnoi

5524 ACCTS
Squadron Leader
Manmohan Waman Desai

6280 ARMT
Squadron Leader
Narsima Rao Chilkuri
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.