Look up Name Initials? Picture?

3 DSSC Course

Start Date : 23 May 49 End Date : 01 Apr 50

Course Roster

1662 GD(O)
Squadron Leader
Sushil Kumar Bakshi

1674 GD(P)
Wing Commander
Samuel Wilbert Bobb

1691 F(P)
Wing Commander
Maurice Barker

1797 GD(O)
Squadron Leader
Tapeswar Basu

1805 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Zafar Ahmed Shah

1893 A&SD
Wing Commander
Ram Kumar Behl

1973 LGS
Squadron Leader
Ajoy Chandra Lal

2325 SIGS
Squadron Leader
Harish Chandra
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.