Look up Name Initials? Picture?

27 FCL Course

Start Date : 01 Sep 85 End Date : 30 Nov 85

S/L Muralidharan First in Order of Merit

Course Roster

12210 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Yashwant Rao Rane

12763 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Prakash Govind Malvi

12947 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Tejbir Singh Randhawa

13072 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Anil Kumar Gupta

13579 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Punnoly Iruppattil Muralidharan

13940 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Ashok Dhar
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.