Look up Name Initials? Picture?

2 LDMC Course

End Date : 01 Dec 72

Course Roster

Squadron Leader
H K Bajpai

3799 SIGS
Wing Commander
Kailash Nath Sinha

4184 LGS
Wing Commander
Vinay Kumar Vaish

4356 F(P)
Wing Commander
Sandip Sen

4397 F(N)
Wing Commander
Parduman Krishan Puri

4399 F(N)
Wing Commander
Madhukar Keshav Joshi

4426 F(P)
Wing Commander
Kalyan Krishna Kurane

4440 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Bikram Singh Jaswal

5029 ACCTS
Squadron Leader
Poonam Chand Hada

5539 ENG
Squadron Leader
Bindinganavalle Garudachr Satyapal

5619 AE(M)
Squadron Leader
Bharthur Sreenivasamurthy Narasimhan

5957 AE(L)
Squadron Leader
Narayanasamy Govindan
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.