Look up Name Initials? Picture?

17 NDC Course

Start Date : 01 Jan 77 End Date : 01 Dec 77

Course Roster

3568 ADM
Group Captain
Shri Krishna Chandra Gupta

3777 ENG
Air Commodore
Satya Sagar Sahgal

3881 F(P)
Air Commodore
Robert Arnold Weir

3883 F(P)
Air Commodore
Prabhakar Shanker Dere

4009 F(N)
Air Commodore
Madan Lal Sethi

4038 F(P)
Air Commodore
Chandra Kant Shantaram Raje

4250 F(P)
Group Captain
Prakash Dev Dogra

4404 F(P)
Group Captain
Partha Kumar Dey

4431 F(P)
Group Captain
Pattathil Venugopal

4571 F(P)
Group Captain
Inder Dev Bhalla
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.