Look up Name Initials? Picture?

12 DSSC Course

Start Date : 13 Oct 58 End Date : 22 Aug 59

Course Roster

Wing Commander
AM Debes

Flight Lieutenant
AN Mohan

Gp Capt
HI Nour Allah

Squadron Leader
KS Pal

1989 GD(O)
Squadron Leader
Shanti Swarup Enand

2949 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Stanley Santiago

2986 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Jagdish Ranganath Bankapur

3080 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Vonthibettu Prabhakara Hegde

3101 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Krishna Mohan Ram

3126 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Tom Lionel Anderson

3178 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Onkar Nath Mehta

3488 F(N)
Flight Lieutenant
Vivek Yeshvant Nehru

3518 MED
Squadron Leader
Mulk Raj

3622 ADM
Flight Lieutenant
Kenneth Prabhat Kumar Ghosh

3623 A&SD
Flight Lieutenant
Thevallil Chacko George

3705 LGS
Flight Lieutenant
Lareto Pestana Pereira

3711 LGS
Flight Lieutenant
Rajendra Nath Mahajan

3763 LGS
Flight Lieutenant
Shanker Govind Chitnis

3795 SIGS
Flight Lieutenant
Jagannath Bhandari
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.