Click here to go to Home Page

Indian State Forces

E-mail Print PDF



Jind Infantry » 13th Punjab (Jind)
Nabha Akal Infantry » 14th Punjab (Nabha Akal)
1st Patiala Infantry » 15th Punjab (Patiala)
2nd Patiala Infantry » 16th Punjab (Patiala)
1st Travancore Infantry » 9th Madras (Travancore)
2nd Travancore Infantry » 16th Madras (Travancore)
Cochin Infantry » 17th Madras (Travancore)
Mysore Infantry » 18th Madras (Mysore)
Kutch & Saurashtra SF » 7th Grenadiers (now 9th Mech. Inf.)
Mewar Infantry » 9th Grenadiers (Mewar)
Bikaner & Jaisalmer Risala » 13th Grenadiers (Jaisalmer)
Rajaram Rifles » 19th Maratha LI (Kolhapur)
Baroda Rifles » 20th Maratha LI (now 10th Mech. Inf.)
Hyderabad Infantry » 22nd Maratha LI (Hyderabad)
Sawai Man Guards » 17th Rajputanat Rifles (Sawai Man)
Saurashtra Infantry » 18th Rajputana Rifles (now 11th Mech. Inf.)
Sadul Light Infantry » 19th Rajput (Bikaner)
Jodhpur Sirdar Infantry » 20th Rajput (Jodhpur)
4th Gwalior Infantry » 14th Kumaon (now 5th Mech. Inf.)
Indore Infantry » 15th Kumaon (Indore)
1st Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 1st Jammu & Kashmir Rifles
2nd Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 2nd Jammu & Kashmir Rifles
3rd Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 3rd Jammu & Kashmir Rifles
4th Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 4th Jammu & Kashmir Rifles
7th Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 7th Jammu & Kashmir Rifles
9th Jammu & Kashmir Infantry » 9th Jammu & Kashmir Rifles


Last Updated on Sunday, 10 May 2009 23:18  

Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of BHARAT RAKSHAK is prohibited. If you have any comments, then please send them to us using our Feedback Form.