Command Flying Safety & Inspection Officer Appointments at South Western Air Command

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Group Captain Inder Jit Singh Boparai7691 GD(P)CFSIOJodhpur
01 Jan 88 to 01 Jan 89Wing Commander James Arun Benjamin11296 GD(P)CFSIOJodhpur
01 Jan 89 to 01 Jan 90Group Captain Leyland Andrew Fernandez9761 GD(P)CFSIOJodhpur
02 Mar 92 to 26 Jan 97Group Captain Kishore Chand Sharma10171 GD(P)CFSIOJodhpur
Unknown to 31 Mar 01Group Captain Prakash Babulal Patel14555 F(P)CFSIOGandhinagar
03 Apr 01 to 07 Oct 01Group Captain Naseem Akhtar14279 F(P)CFSIOGandhinagar
29 Mar 02 to 02 Mar 03Group Captain Naseem Akhtar14279 F(P)CFSIOGandhinagar
Unknown to 31 Oct 07Group Captain Pradeep Waman Ambedkar16600 F(P)CFSIOGandhinagar
Unknown to 01 Dec 10Group Captain Kariat Vadukkoote Surendran Nair19528 F(P)CFSIOGandhinagar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.