Air-I Appointments at South Western Air Command

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 30 Jun 81Air Commodore Amrit Mohan Mehta5051 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
16 Jul 81 to 16 Oct 82Air Commodore Amia Kumar Sen4717 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
Unknown to 01 Aug 83Air Commodore Kshirode Krishna Sen4495 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
01 Feb 85 to Air Commodore Krishen Kumar Bakshi5012 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
01 Dec 85 to 01 Dec 86Air Commodore Ajai Kumar Brahmawar5858 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
Unknown to 31 Oct 90Air Commodore Janak Kapur5585 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
01 Jan 91 to 01 Jan 92Air Commodore Satish Govind Inamdar7189 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
Unknown to 08 May 95Air Commodore Chittatoor Doraiswami Chandrasekhar8426 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
01 May 95 to 15 Jul 97Air Commodore Amalendra Nath Sen8395 GD(P)Air-IJodhpur
15 Jul 97 to 22 Apr 99Air Commodore Ashok Dharam Chhibbar12118 GD(P)Air-IJohdpur/ Gandhinagar
23 Apr 99 to Air Commodore Anil Sinha11297 GD(P)Air-IGandhinagar
Unknown to 16 Oct 07Air Commodore Rajinder Singh13980 F(P)Air-IGandhinagar
01 Dec 07 to 01 Dec 09Air Commodore Hari Naidu14286 F(P)Air-IGandhinagar
Unknown to Air Commodore Devendra Singh Rawat16242 F(P)Air-IGandhinagar
Unknown to 30 Sep 21Air Commodore Saji Antony19211 F(P)Air-IGandhinagar
01 Dec 21 to Air Commodore Deepak Sudhir Joshi20756 F(P)Air-IGandhinagar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.