Deputy Military Secretary Appointments at President's Secretariat

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
26 Oct 02 to 29 Jul 07Group Captain Aniruddh Prabhakar Kaduskar15189 F(P)Dy Mil SecDelhi
30 Jul 07 to 24 Jul 10Group Captain Praveen Bhatt16970 F(P)Dy Mil SecDelhi
24 Jul 10 to 10 Oct 13Group Captain Sunil Kashinath Vidhate18825 F(P)Dy Mil SecDelhi
10 Oct 13 to 25 May 15Group Captain Sharad Subhash Sharma19866 F(P)Dy Mil SecDelhi
25 May 15 to 26 Jul 17Group Captain Sanjeev Sethi21221 F(P)Dy Mil SecDelhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.