Navigation Training School

Location : Begumpet

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
12 Mar 03 to 04 Jul 04Wing Commander Kalarikal Puttur Unnikrishnan Nair17023 F(N)COBegumpet
05 Jul 04 to 28 Jul 05Wing Commander Uday Singh17185 F(N)COBegumpet
29 Jul 05 to 01 Jul 07Wing Commander ----------------99999 COBegumpet
02 Jul 07 to 10 May 09Wing Commander S Rajkumar20566 F(N)COBegumpet
11 May 09 to 15 May 11Wing Commander ----------------99999 COBegumpet
16 May 11 to 01 Apr 12Wing Commander ----------------99999 COBegumpet
02 Apr 12 to 12 May 13Group Captain ----------------99999 COBegumpet
13 May 13 to 21 Jun 15Group Captain ----------------99999 COBegumpet
22 Jun 15 to 09 Jul 17Group Captain ----------------99999 COBegumpet
10 Jul 17 to 14 Jul 19Group Captain ----------------99999 COBegumpet
15 Jul 19 to Group Captain ----------------99999 COBegumpet
Unit continued existence as NSS

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.