Senior Air & Administration Staff Officer Appointments at Maintenance Command

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Oct 58 to 01 Jun 59Wing Commander Idris Hasan Latif1804 F(P)SAASOKanpur
01 Jun 63 to Air Commodore Krishna Mahesh Agerwala1648 F(N)SAASONagpur
29 Dec 64 to 24 Jan 67Air Commodore Hrushikesh Moolgavkar1644 F(P)SAASONagpur
Unknown to Air Commodore Arjan Singh Mangharam Bhawnani1868 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Dec 75 to 24 Sep 78Air Commodore Erasseri Pathayapurayil Radhakrishnan Nair3837 F(N)SAASONagpur
Unknown to 01 Sep 82Air Commodore Prakash Dev Dogra4250 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Sep 82 to 01 Oct 84Air Vice Marshal Vir Narain4007 F(N)SAASONagpur
01 Oct 84 to 01 Mar 85Air Marshal Vir Narain4007 F(N)SAASONagpur
Unknown to Air Vice Marshal Parduman Krishan Puri4397 F(N)SAASONagpur
Unknown to 31 Dec 88Air Vice Marshal Manish Kumar Rudra4358 F(P)SAASONagpur
Unknown to 31 Oct 90Air Vice Marshal Sudheer Rajaram Karkare5083 F(N)SAASONagpur
01 Nov 90 to 30 Aug 93Air Vice Marshal Janak Kapur5585 F(P)SAASONagpur
Unknown to Air Vice Marshal Ved Prakash Kala6340 F(P)SAASONagpur
Unknown to 16 Aug 98Air Vice Marshal Man Mohan Sehgal8390 F(P)SAASONagpur
18 Aug 98 to 31 May 99Air Vice Marshal Krishan Kumar Sangar7017 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Jul 99 to 06 Jun 00Air Vice Marshal Raghu Rajan8997 F(P)SAASONagpur
07 Jun 00 to 30 Nov 01Air Vice Marshal Harbinder Singh Sidhu7682 F(P)SAASONagpur
25 Dec 01 to 31 Jan 04Air Vice Marshal Harish Masand11272 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Feb 04 to 28 Feb 07Air Vice Marshal Anup Kumar Shyam12065 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Mar 07 to 30 Apr 07Air Vice Marshal Jasbir Singh Panesar13370 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Jun 07 to 31 May 09Air Vice Marshal Devendra Nath Ganesh13243 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Jun 09 to 31 Dec 10Air Vice Marshal Ramesh Rai14669 F(P)SAASONagpur
Unknown to 10 Apr 13Air Vice Marshal Jasjit Singh Kler16225 F(P)SAASONagpur
11 Apr 13 to 31 Jan 15Air Vice Marshal Vidhya Sagar Bharti16611 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Feb 15 to 30 Jun 16Air Vice Marshal Praveen Bhatt16970 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Jul 16 to 30 Sep 17Air Vice Marshal Suryakant Chintaman Chafekar17013 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Oct 17 to 31 Dec 18Air Vice Marshal Manavendra Singh16983 F(P)SAASONagpur
01 Jan 19 to Air Vice Marshal Balakrishnan Manikantan18291 F(P)SAASONagpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.