Divisional officer Appointments at Mike Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Aug 77 to 01 Dec 81Flight Lieutenant Jagmohan Singh Kundan11667 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 90 to 01 Jul 91Flight Lieutenant Tejinder Pal Singh Arora16973 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 91 to 01 Jun 92Flight Lieutenant R K SharmaDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 92 to 01 Jun 94Flight Lieutenant V S MalikDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 94 to 01 Dec 95Flight Lieutenant M J MohanDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 95 to 01 Nov 95Flight Lieutenant Ashish Vasant Kulkarni19216 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 95 to 01 Jun 96Flight Lieutenant S B TodkarDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 96 to 01 Dec 97Flight Lieutenant A PandeDivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 97 to 01 Dec 99Flight Lieutenant Ashish Kumar Namdeo21246 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 03 to 01 Sep 03Flight Lieutenant Sanjeev Kumar Mishra25113 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 May 08 to 01 Jun 10Flight Lieutenant Sharath ChandraDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 10 to 01 Jun 11Squadron Leader Sharath ChandraDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 11 to 01 Aug 12Flight Lieutenant Sandeep KumarDivoKhadakvasla
01 May 17 to 01 Jun 19Flight Lieutenant Mihir ZokarkarDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.