Divisional officer Appointments at Lima Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jan 90 to 01 Jan 91Flight Lieutenant Gajendra Dagaji Wagh17015 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 91 to 01 Jan 93Flight Lieutenant Ashish Katyal18086 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 93 to 01 Jan 95Flight Lieutenant A SanjayDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 98 to 01 Jan 99Flight Lieutenant H SinghDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 04 to 01 Jan 05Squadron Leader A GhoshDivoKhadakvasla
01 Nov 13 to 01 Dec 14Flight Lieutenant A P YadavDivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 14 to 01 Mar 17Squadron Leader A P YadavDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 19 to Flight Lieutenant A DeosthaleDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.