Divisional officer Appointments at Kilo Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jul 81 to 01 Jul 83Flight Lieutenant S K GhoshDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 83 to 01 Feb 84Flight Lieutenant Raj Kumar Tiwari14707 ADMDivoKhadakvasla
01 Feb 84 to 01 Jul 85Flight Lieutenant Sundaram Sriram13408 LGSDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 85 to 01 Aug 87Flight Lieutenant R R KrishnaDivoKhadakvasla
01 Sep 87 to 01 Dec 90Flight Lieutenant Mannepalli Baladitya17230 LGSDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 94 to 01 Jun 94Flight Lieutenant T K Verghese18829 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 94 to 01 Jun 96Flight Lieutenant Saji Thomas George18591 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Mar 00 to 01 May 00Flight Lieutenant Celson M Rodrigues21643 LGSDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 08 to 01 Dec 08Squadron Leader V K ChowdaryDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 17 to 01 Jun 19Flight Lieutenant V V PawarDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.