Divisional officer Appointments at Juliet Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 66Flight Lieutenant Mervyn Jude Pinto6018 GD(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 81 to 01 Jun 84Flight Lieutenant J J KornliosDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 84 to 01 Jul 86Flight Lieutenant Madan Mohan Johri15572 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 86 to 01 Dec 88Flight Lieutenant Vidyadhar Ramakanti Kulkarni16062 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 88 to 01 Jul 91Flight Lieutenant Vipin Indira Panabhan Nayar16829 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 91 to 01 Dec 92Flight Lieutenant Manas Chatterjee17356 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 92 to 01 Jun 93Flight Lieutenant #N/ADivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 93 to 01 Jun 95Flight Lieutenant #N/ADivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 95 to 01 Jun 97Flight Lieutenant S ChauhanDivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 04 to 01 Dec 06Squadron Leader Sanjeev KumarDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 17 to Squadron Leader O P ShuklaDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.