India Sqn, National Defence Academy

Location : Khadakvasla

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jun 93 to 01 Jun 94Squadron Leader Dilip Bhaskar Fulay15051 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jun 94 to 01 Dec 95Squadron Leader G K V K Durga Rao17474 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Dec 95 to 01 Oct 96Squadron Leader Sanjay Dhir17367 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Oct 96 to 01 Dec 96Squadron Leader A K SinghSqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jun 99 to 01 Jun 01Squadron Leader Subas Deodhar17871 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jun 01 to 01 Dec 04Squadron Leader M B Hemraj20774 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Oct 05 to 01 Dec 08Wing Commander Vivek Kashinath Karandikar18880 ADMSqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jan 09 to 01 Nov 09Wing Commander Om Prakash20789 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jan 10 to 01 Mar 11Wing Commander N KumarSqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Mar 11 to 01 Jul 13Wing Commander V PrakashSqn Cdr Khadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.