Flying Instructor Appointments at Helicopter Training School

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jun 83 to 01 May 86Squadron Leader Arun Kumar Dharamdas Sonpar13398 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
01 Jul 82 to 30 Jun 84Squadron Leader Unnikrishnan G Kartha12959 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
19 Dec 83 to 03 Dec 86Flight Lieutenant Roderick Osbern Joseph Assey14108 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
01 Jan 75 to 01 Jan 77Flight Lieutenant Mir Jawad Ali10898 GD(P)Fly InstHakimpet
01 Jan 98 to 30 Jun 99Squadron Leader Shailender Sood19181 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
20 Sep 77 to 02 Jun 79Flight Lieutenant Narayan Madhav Dhavle11632 GD(P)Fly InstHakimpet
05 Jan 98 to 20 Jun 99Squadron Leader Sandeep Chowdhary19207 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
01 Jul 95 to 21 Jun 98Squadron Leader Pawan Kumar Mohey18099 F(P)Fly InstHakimpet
26 Dec 69 to 26 Jun 71Flight Lieutenant Vijay Kumar Mohrotra8441 GD(P)Fly InstJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.