Composite Battle Response and Analysis Group

Location : Maharajpur
Oversees TACDE, TAOTDC and EW Range

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Air Vice Marshal Shirish Baban Deo15681 F(P)AOCGwalior
Unknown to Air Vice Marshal Surendra Kumar Ghotia16575 F(P)AOCGwalior
06 Jul 15 to 28 Feb 17Air Vice Marshal Diptendu Choudhury17335 F(P)AOCGwalior
Unknown to 31 Mar 19Air Vice Marshal Pankaj Mohan Sinha17842 F(P)AOCGwalior
Unknown to Air Vice Marshal Nagesh Kapoor18557 F(P)AOCGwalior

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.