Air Defence Commander Appointments at Central Air Command

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
15 Oct 12 to 16 Nov 14Air Vice Marshal Amit Tiwari16806 F(P)ADCAllahabad
17 Nov 14 to 05 Jul 15Air Vice Marshal Diptendu Choudhury17335 F(P)ADCAllahabad
06 Jul 15 to 31 Oct 18Air Vice Marshal Shreesh Mohan16966 F(P)ADCAllahabad
12 Nov 18 to 03 Dec 19Air Vice Marshal Radhakrishnan Radhish17853 F(P)ADCAllahabad
04 Dec 19 to 30 Jun 21Air Vice Marshal Rakesh Sinha18797 F(P)ADCAllahabad
01 Jul 21 to 28 Oct 21Air Vice Marshal Ravi Gopal Krishana Kapoor18253 F(P)ADCAllahabad
01 Oct 21 to Air Vice Marshal Sunil Kashinath Vidhate18825 F(P)ADCAllahabad
Unknown to 31 Aug 23Air Vice Marshal Jasvir Singh Mann20491 F(P)ADCAllahabad
01 Sep 23 to Air Vice Marshal Monder Bandyopadhaya20127 F(P)ADCAllahabad

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.