Charlie Sqn, National Defence Academy

Date Raised : 1949-07-01 Location : Khadakvasla

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
04 Jul 51 to 18 Jun 52Squadron Leader Idris Hasan Latif1804 F(P)Sqn Cdr Dehradun
Unknown to 01 Dec 62Squadron Leader Gandharva Sen4429 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Dec 94 to 01 Dec 96Squadron Leader Tarvinder Singh Sobti18109 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jun 96 to 01 Jun 97Squadron Leader Jagbir Singh Johar18254 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jun 97 to 01 Feb 98Squadron Leader Chalilyli Rajeev17187 F(N)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Mar 98 to 01 Jun 00Squadron Leader Jaideep Singh Hora18105 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla
01 Jul 00 to 01 May 02Squadron Leader Abhijit Singh Ahluwalia22166 F(P)Sqn Cdr Khadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.