Divisional officer Appointments at Bravo Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 May 64Flight Lieutenant Ajay Sapru4989 GD(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 68 to 01 Jan 69Flight Lieutenant Gautam Guha5999 GD(N)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 79 to 01 Dec 80Flight Lieutenant Unnikrishnan G Kartha12959 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
23 Jul 82 to 03 Jun 84Flight Lieutenant Anil Kumar Dobhal13392 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 91 to 01 Dec 92Flight Lieutenant Anshu Sagar Kalra17442 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 92 to 01 Jun 94Flight Lieutenant Bhalchandra Gopal Karve17877 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 94 to 01 Jun 96Flight Lieutenant Abhay Kumar Mittal19192 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 96 to 01 Jun 97Flight Lieutenant Dipankar Sinha20161 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 97 to 01 Dec 97Flight Lieutenant Celson M Rodrigues21643 LGSDivoKhadakvasla
01 Jun 06 to 01 Dec 07Flight Lieutenant P SiddharthDivoKhadakvasla
01 Dec 07 to 01 Dec 08Squadron Leader P SiddharthDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.