Principal Director (Flight Safety) Appointments at Air Head Quarters

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jun 05 to 01 Oct 07Air Commodore Amul Kapoor13378 F(P)PD (Flight Safety)Delhi
Unknown to 15 Feb 10Air Commodore Sandeep Chhabra16032 F(P)PD (Flight Safety)Delhi
Unknown to 30 Nov 09Air Commodore Suneet Shripad Soman14681 F(P)PD (Flight Safety)Delhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.