Principal Director (Aerospace Safety) Appointments at Air Head Quarters

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Apr 10 to 30 Sep 10Air Commodore Tejinder Pal Singh16781 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi
01 Oct 10 to 28 Feb 14Air Commodore Rakesh Marwaha15865 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi
Unknown to Air Commodore Ranbir Singh Dagar17844 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi
Unknown to Air Commodore Dinesh Kumar Awasthi18079 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi
Unknown to Air Commodore Seethepalli Shrinivas18787 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi
Unknown to 31 Jul 18Air Commodore Tejinder Singh18806 F(P)PD (Aero Safety)Delhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.