Principal Director (Air Force Group Insurance Society) Appointments at Air Head Quarters

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jun 03 to 26 Sep 04Air Commodore Gautam Sengupta12743 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
27 Sep 04 to 31 Mar 06Air Commodore Ratan Bir Singh Kalra13690 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
01 Apr 06 to 28 Feb 09Air Commodore Ayyagary Venkat Subba Rao14073 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
02 Mar 09 to 31 Mar 10Air Commodore Mathew George14987 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
01 Apr 10 to 28 Feb 11Air Commodore Satish Chandra Gahlaut14542 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
01 Mar 11 to 31 Mar 13Air Commodore Joseph Paul15370 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
01 Apr 13 to 31 Aug 16Air Commodore Edavan Pulichereth Padmaraj Nambiar16886 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
01 Sep 16 to 31 May 18Air Commodore Sirpartap Kumar Rattani17910 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
02 Jun 18 to 31 Jul 19Air Commodore Nitin Manmohan Desai19255 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi
02 Aug 19 to Air Commodore Ashok Saini19259 ACCTSPD (AFGIS)Delhi

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.