Commodore Commandant Appointments at AirHQ Communications Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Marshal Hari Chand Dewan1598 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Apr 80 to Air Marshal Trilok Nath Ghadiok2354 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
15 Feb 84 to Air Vice Marshal Chandra Kant Shantaram Raje4038 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
04 Apr 90 to Air Marshal Har Krishan Oberai4583 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
Unknown to Air Marshal Verinder Puri5199 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Sep 97 to Air Marshal Velayudhan Girish Kumar6747 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
Unknown to Air Marshal Sharad Yeshwant Savur10525 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Jun 08 to Air Vice Marshal Ravi Kant Srivastava13312 AE(L)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.