Divisional officer Appointments at Alpha Sqn, National Defence Academy

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
14 Feb 77 to 02 Feb 79Flight Lieutenant Dev Dutt Kakra12422 F(N)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jan 83 to 17 Feb 85Flight Lieutenant Anil Kumar Jain14565 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
18 Feb 85 to 09 Aug 87Flight Lieutenant Pramod Kumar Jain15017 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
10 Aug 87 to 30 Jun 89Flight Lieutenant Virender Gigoo15720 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
01 Jul 89 to 14 Jul 91Flight Lieutenant Anil Goyal17337 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
15 Jul 91 to 09 Dec 93Flight Lieutenant Pawan Kumar Mohey18099 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
13 Dec 95 to 11 Dec 97Flight Lieutenant Vishal Choudhary20992 F(P)DivoKhadakvasla
25 Oct 05 to 21 May 07Squadron Leader V AhluwaliaDivoKhadakvasla
16 Nov 09 to 20 Dec 11Flight Lieutenant Shubham MishraDivoKhadakvasla

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.