Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.9 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Marshal Idris Hasan Latif1804 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
20 Oct 84 to Air Commodore Madhabendra Banerji4898 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
05 Dec 07 to Air Marshal Krishan Kumar Nohwar13132 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Jun 12 to Air Commodore Dinesh Kumar Vashisht16565 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Feb 16 to 31 Jan 21Air Commodore Ashutosh Dixit18558 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Feb 21 to Air Commodore Kanthalloor Saraswathy Kumar Suresh18822 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.