Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 8 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 71Wing Commander Har Mohan Singh Chatwal4198 GD(P)COOAdampur
Unknown to Wing Commander George Lawrence Daniel4892 GD(P)COOAdampur
17 Apr 78 to 21 Aug 79Wing Commander Keith David Kingsley Lewis5109 GD(P)COOAdampur
01 Aug 85 to Group Captain Inder Jit Singh Boparai7691 GD(P)COOAdampur
Unknown to 01 Dec 91Group Captain Harish Masand11272 GD(P)COOAdampur
01 Dec 91 to 01 Dec 92Group Captain Mohan Dikshit11309 GD(P)COOAdampur
01 Jan 94 to Group Captain Arun Kumar Tiwary12194 GD(P)COOAdampur
01 Jan 96 to Group Captain Tej Prakash Srivastava12946 F(P)COOAdampur
12 Apr 99 to Group Captain Inder Singh14082 F(P)COOAdampur
01 May 03 to 01 Jan 05Group Captain Divakar Paul Upot15544 F(P)COOAdampur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.