No.74 Squadron

Location : Agra
Raised as a SA-2 SAGW Units. W/C KS Pardeshi was last CO

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Wing Commander Dinesh Kumar Saxena4775 F(N)COAgra
Unknown to Wing Commander Partapsingh Raghunathsingh Pardeshi5214 F(N)COAgra
05 Jan 81 to 16 Jul 83Wing Commander Jaspal Singh Bhinder8374 F(P)COAgra
17 Jul 83 to Wing Commander Jai Kumar Vatal5593 F(P)COAgra
01 Jan 85 to 01 Jan 87Wing Commander Komalsing Sonusingh Pardeshi9495 F(N)COAgra

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.