Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.7 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Chief Marshal Pratap Chandra Lal1567 GD(O)Cmde Cmdt
08 Oct 79 to Air Marshal George Kanishtkumar John2132 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
15 Feb 84 to Air Marshal Man Singh4094 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
24 Oct 90 to Air Vice Marshal Trilochan Singh5043 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
14 Jun 95 to Air Vice Marshal Vinod Kumar Verma6528 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
08 Apr 08 to Air Vice Marshal Mohan John13131 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
20 Oct 11 to Air Marshal Shyam Bihari Prasad Sinha16053 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
25 Jul 16 to Air Vice Marshal Suraj Kumar Jha17445 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.