No.64 Squadron

Location : Barrackpore
Raised as a SA-2 SAGW Unit at Rajokri, but moved to Barrackpore in October 1977

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Wing Commander Samarjit Dasgupta8134 F(P)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Satyendra Kumar Gupta7164 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Nagahhushana Rao Achanta5584 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Kambiranda Muthanna Ponnappa4503 F(P)CO

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.